Even Organizers Fall Off The Wagon

Lisa Sealey
1 min readJul 5, 2020

I have a system. I have routines. I have a business calendar, a personal calendar, and several different types of to-do lists.

Does that mean that my house is clean and everything is organized 24/7?

NOPE. Not even close.

Yes, for the most part, I have things under control. But life happens. Things get messy.

And that’s ok.

Falling off the wagon, so to speak, is not the problem. Everyone does it at one time or another. The problem is if you don’t get back on.

So give yourself some grace. Take what time you need (or can) to have a break. Then start again.

It’s totally doable.

--

--

Lisa Sealey

Hi, I’m Lisa. | Organizing | Planning | Time Management | Productivity | Life | Sign up for updates, tips, info, and freebies: www.lisasealey.com/newsletter